Daily, 12/8

So Bean has been extra affectionate lately, bestowing me with multiple kisses and hugs multiple times a day, always wanting to sit in my lap and be one inch from my face or whatever it is that I am doing. I guess I am relatively happy that she is no longer in the phase where she runs in the opposite direction of me screaming, “Can’t like Mama! No!” Still, a little space might be nice. Here’s an up close and personal look at what I’ve been experiencing lately. :)



BlogBooster-The most productive way for mobile blogging. BlogBooster is a multi-service blog editor for iPhone, Android, WebOs and your desktop

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Daily, 12/8

  1. Barbie

    What a precious little face! :)

  2. andrea

    Cant like mama! No! Makes me laugh.

  3. awww, that’s my favorite! I’m glad to hear I’m not the only one with a daughter who runs away constantly. I know it’s the terrible two’s, but come on. We do EVERYTHING for you, kid! Give me a damn hug! haha

Leave a Reply

