So far so good…

Nothing is going to make me feel completely better. I just have to eat. There’s no way around it. So for now its nibbling on crackers and fruit. A little sugar in my Smart Water.

My stomach is still making grumbling noises and doesn’t feel that great, but it’s better than spending the weekend in the hospital.

Also it’s just a huge relief to not have to worry about going to work. Today was supposed to be my official last day, but with the exception of Tuesday to clean my desk out and share all my sources with my boss, I’ve taken the week off. No guilt, no worries.

I also have a weird craving right this moment for some Chef Boyardee Ravioli. And SpaghettiO’s.
Mind you I don’t think it would be a good idea to actually put this stuff into my body. I just crave it right now. It’s completely out of left field.

Leave a comment

Filed under Pregnancy and Birth

Leave a Reply

