11 weeks 1 day

Last night Stephen’s parents came over for dinner. I didn’t feel very good. I didn’t eat.

Then I threw up most of my lunch. I’ve felt pretty crappy ever since.

Throwing up actual food is worse to me than water or bile. It stinks so bad. Like literally smells horrible. I don’t want to stop eating or anything, but ew!

I threw up this morning too.

I finally managed to eat one of the burritos left over from last night. I basically forced myself to eat it. Not sure if it is going to stay down yet. I just took some Zofran and hopefully that helps keep it down.

Stephen’s mom is getting a list started at the church for people to bring us meals a couple times a week for the next couple months. Hopefully I feel better by then.

Leave a comment

Filed under Pregnancy and Birth

Leave a Reply

