24 weeks

The bumb is definitely a bump at this point. I’m past the awkward, “Is she just fat or is she pregnant?” stage.

She’s been moving a lot the last couple days. I was feeling it mostly down low and then today it was up by my bottom right rib.

Oh and I don’t know what the heck is going on with the top of my dress in this picture you can totally see my bra strap and the overlay fabric is pointing off in some weird direction. It wasn’t doing that at any other time. This was like take 5 though and I’m sick of trying to get a better picture!

Off to see my friend Alyse get married today! I’m so excited for her. šŸ™‚

Leave a comment

Filed under Pregnancy and Birth

Leave a Reply

