Soo…

I’ve had some time to think and I’m not going to shut my blog down. It was one comment. I’m not going to let it ruin everything. I even feel kind of silly for letting it somewhat ruin my day yesterday.

It was made better though when, without even knowing about the blog incident, Stephen came home and decided to take me on a date. We saw Indiana Jones and had dinner at CPK. It was nice.

Today I should have done my 29 week belly shot, but I’ve felt pretty nauseaus all day. My stomach has been making all these gurgling noises and I’ve just been exhausted. No throwing up though so yay!

If tomorrow goes better I might do it then.

Leave a comment

Filed under Pregnancy and Birth

Leave a Reply

