41 weeks *sigh*

Never thought I’d have to wait this long to meet my baby.

I had a lot of pretty intense cramping last night, but not contractions. Right now it feels like someone is ripping apart my cervix. I guess maybe that’s the EPO doing its job.

I just wish things would actually start already!

I’m still debating about whether or not to do the castor oil tomorrow. Horrible abdominal cramping, diarhea and puking doesn’t exactly sound like fun.

Leave a comment

Filed under Pregnancy and Birth

Leave a Reply

