Big wheel keep on turnin’

I never thought I would be one of those moms that got super excited over every little milestone, but apparently I am.

I was letting Bean play with her toys (aka kind of ignoring her) while I checked out my fellow bloggers and left comments. Just as I was leaving a comment on Kourtni’s page about her little one’s milestone, I looked down and was very surprised to see that Bean was on her tummy! So I did what any obsessive parent would do and got out the camera to document everything.

Pictures from just after the first success:


You did it! Yay!!

Once I was done taking those photos I rolled her back to see if she could do it again. The second time around:

3 Comments

Filed under Family, Parenting

3 responses to “Big wheel keep on turnin’

  1. Morgan

    Ha ha, I have a feeling I’ll be that kind of mom too! And we love this stuff, so keep it coming. Bean is so cute, and that’s so fun that she rolled over! Hooray for fun milestones!

  2. yay, Bean!! THat’s a big milestone, and it IS exciting! 🙂 I can’t believe how big she’s getting….

  3. So cute! You will be so glad you’ve documented all of this about your little sweetie. I only wish I was blogging when my babies were first born. There’s a lot that you think you’ll remember but so much of it does fade. *sigh*

    I just want to munch on her little cheeks!

Leave a Reply

