Some mobile pictures

Today I got to tour the downtown fire station with one of my mom groups. Then I went to KGET to pick up Megan so we could have lunch. I only had my cell phone camera with me though. I found a couple of other gems on there when I got home to upload them…


The last Daylight Rising concert… there were five people in attendance.


Augustana at a KLLY lounge. One of Stephen’s co-workers won four tickets so we went.


I thought this sign was so hilarious. In case you can’t tell it says “DEATH TO ALL WEEDS” in blood red dripping paint.


My dad with Bean one Sunday when we went over to fix his computer. Gotta love his magenta carpet.


Meg and Bean.


Meg and Bean again.


All three of us.

Leave a comment

Filed under Ramblings

Leave a Reply

