Picture tag

Sunny tagged me. Here are the rules.

1) Choose the 4th folder where you store your pictures on your computer.
2) Select the 4th picture in the folder.
3) Explain the picture.
4) Tag 4 people to do the same. No cheating (cropping, editing, etc.) Have fun!!

This is some kind of lizard at the Phoenix Zoo. We went to Phoenix/Scottsdale/Sedona for vacation a few years ago. 

I first misread the directions on here and thought I just had to pick the fourth picture in “My Pictures” folder. So I was confused because I didn’t know if that meant the fourth picture in the first folder or the fourth picture in the folder. And then I reread the directions and I stopped being confused because they aren’t that confusing. My brain is just mush.

I tag Cara, Ruth, Anna and Morgan Jane

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Picture tag

  1. He’s big! Thanks for doing the tag, I never know if anyone actually wants to. And the directions were confusing for me at first too, so my brain must be mush as well. 🙂

Leave a Reply

