Week Thirty Three

Don’t let that smile fool you.

This is what kind of day it has really been:

These shots were taken within a span of five minutes. That’s how it’s been all day. She is volatile!

I even had to call in reinforcements in the form of Papa on speakerphone at one point (the sound of his voice and the phone itself helped to calm her down).

She got plenty of sleep last night and she’s taken three naps today.

I know the real culprit is teething though. Sometimes I wish I could press fast forward on the whole teething thing. So sick of it.

2 Comments

Filed under Family, Parenting

2 responses to “Week Thirty Three

  1. Oh, I’m sorry! I hope she feels better soon!

  2. I could have written that post. SERIOUSLY.

    Oh and I have to call Andrew on speakerphone also. It does help ((for a few seconds)).

Leave a Reply

