Week Thirty Four

Yesterday I started feeling sick. Still haven’t thrown up yet.

Anyway, I’m curled up on the couch today.

Bean is happily getting into everything.

(Yes, it is a crappy cell phone picture because I can’t muster the gumption to go out to my car and get the better camera out of the trunk where it has been since our trip to San Diego last weekend.)

Yesterday while I was being direlect in my duties as parent, Bean managed to climb the stairs by herself.

She’s climbing on everything lately and has plenty of bruises to go with it, including one on her left cheek. People are probably going to start thinking that I abuse her or something.

Leave a comment

Filed under Family

Leave a Reply

