Reading to Mama

Bean is so full of babble lately. She’s off in her own little world of conversation with or without you. I often find her sprawled out on the floor, book in front of her, babbling away and flipping through the pages. Or she’ll walk up and down the chair or couch where I happen to be saying “yeah” and other things I don’t quite understand. Her babbling is pretty constant. I really think it is fun and cute. Anyway, I caught her “reading” to me today on camera, enjoy!

6 Comments

Filed under Family, Parenting

6 responses to “Reading to Mama

  1. lovelearnandlive

    So cute, Lisa!! I love the way she wrinkles her nose up. 🙂

  2. That is ADORABLE! I love seeing her little personality shining through.

  3. Morgan

    Too cute! She just starts babbling, I love it! I also love her pauses to consume the book. 🙂

  4. oh my goodness… so so so cute!!! What a super fun age she’s at. Little darling. and it looks like she’s going to be a reader just like her mama!!

    Emma and Annabelle loved watching this– you should have seen the size of their grins 🙂

  5. What a darling video!!

  6. Kourtni

    SO CUTE!!
    Oh, and your house is too clean. I am officially jealous.

Leave a Reply

