A side by side comparison, week one

Here are both my kids (!!!) in their first week of life:

Stephen and I have been saying that Sprout has such a serious look about him. I was looking through Bean’s week one photos and she definitely already had her playful look going on even then. She was even halfway smiling and looking excited in several of the photos. I saw a lot of glimpses of some of her trademark faces. I already see such a difference in Sprout’s dimeanor. It will be interesting to see his personality and faces develop.

2 Comments

Filed under Family

2 responses to “A side by side comparison, week one

  1. It’s still so crazy to me that you have TWO!! They are both such beautiful babies.

  2. He is so precious! I can’t wait to hear about Sprout and his little personality as he grows.

Leave a Reply

