A hike.

I meant to post these last week, but forgot and got busy and whatnot. And there will be a fourth post for the day to follow this one. I’m sure it is a bit overwhelming to some of you, but I’m not sure when I’ll have this kind of time to post again and I don’t want a buildup of posts to be waiting in my brain.

So anyway, last week I took the kids on a short hike on the trails right by where we live.

We love our stroller! (Thank you Dad, Andrea and Auntie Linda)

It was green and some wildflowers were just starting to bloom. I can’t wait to see what it looks like out there in a couple weeks when things really start to go wild.

And I caught the sunset before heading home.

2 Comments

Filed under Family, Photography

2 responses to “A hike.

  1. Jennifer

    what kind of stroller is that? We’re expecting in August and I am interested in a double stroller.

  2. lwuertz

    It’s a Phil & Teds Sport with a double kit (sold separately). I really like it versus a side by side because Bean would totally be bugging Sprout the whole time if she was next to him.

Leave a Reply

