Last couple weeks.

So this is what we’ve been up to the last couple weeks.

We went down to San Juan Capistrano for my auntie’s birthday on Memorial Day weekend. I can’t believe I didn’t get any pictures of the kids with her or us with her. I really should have.

While we were down there we made a couple visits to San Diego. Saturday we went to Sea World with the newlyweds. It was really packed (obviously) and hot, but we still managed to have some fun.

Sunday we drove down again to hang out with Stephen’s grandparents.

Then Monday, we went to the mall with my aunt and she got us some fun stuff. I got two really cute dresses that I’ve worn almost every day this week.

Bean and Sprout also got some outfits, but I haven’t had a chance to photograph them yet. It was so much fun hanging out at her place that weekend staying up late chatting and watching her interact with the kids.

Yesterday we went to Bakersfield so Stephen could play music with his friends. So Talia and I sat out on the shaded patio sipping iced beverages while our girls had a tea party (and also a bath/toilet party… oh the joys of potty humor and little kids) in the kiddie pool. I only have one poor quality cell phone image from the day of fun.

Then today my sister had to take some friends to LAX, so she stopped back up by our place on her way back and we spent the day at the beach. More poor quality cell phone images…

So that about sums things up. I feel like I am all caught up now.

1 Comment

Filed under Family, Photography

One response to “Last couple weeks.

  1. I have always wanted to go to Sea World. Looks like it was fun! Um, your dresses? SO cute! Your beach babies are adorable.

Leave a Reply

