Fall Fashion Week -I’m in!

The cardi is new, from Daisy Shoppe (thank you Auntie Linda!), everything else I’ve had forever.

*Edited to add: I posted this from my phone right after I got dressed for the day at 5pm (you other moms know those days) and right before heading out the door to the grocery store. So I forgot to mention that Emery is hosting Fall Fashion week and that you should go check it out. 🙂

BlogBooster-The most productive way for mobile blogging. BlogBooster is a multi-service blog editor for iPhone, Android, WebOs and your desktop

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “Fall Fashion Week -I’m in!

  1. Beth

    Oh I really like that sweater– does it have pockets, or is it draped?

  2. yay!! i’m so glad you’re in! 🙂 that cardigan is COOL. I love how it hangs!

  3. AH! that is an amazing cardigan.

  4. Lisa Wuertz

    It has drapey pockets 🙂

  5. Lisa Wuertz

    Haha Emery, I barely made it! I just got dressed at 5pm because I needed to go to the grocery store.

  6. I love your jacket! So cute!

  7. I’m so glad you’re doing it too, Lisa!! 🙂
    I LOVE that cardigan. The ruffles, the drapiness, the pockets… perfection.

Leave a Reply

