First real haircut

I’ve cut both kids’ hair myself a few times now, but when I do it I get some pretty skeptical looks and comments from Stephen or one of my sisters. So since we finally, after living here almost two years, found a stylist we love, I decided to make appointments for the kids. I forgot to take pictures of Sprout getting his hair cut, but here are the ones of Bean.

Thanks again Shannon Ashlea! You were so great with the kids and they look great.

BlogBooster-The most productive way for mobile blogging. BlogBooster is a multi-service blog editor for iPhone, Android, WebOs and your desktop

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “First real haircut

  1. I have done all the haircuts for my two littlest girls. Princess Belle has had two at a hairdresser

Leave a Reply

