Graph paper, Lyra pencils and Crayola crayons

I raided my daughter’s art supplies to help me with designing the color scheme for the scarf.

Each one of those squares represents a little crochet medallion. So far there are 139 that I’ve colored in. I think it’s enough to get me started.

Besides, do you see that crochet hook and how tiny and pointy it is? No way my ultra paranoid about sharp objects and other items in the car husband is going to be letting me crochet with it. So I better save some coloring for the long car ride.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

