September 2011

7 Comments

Filed under Family, Photography

7 responses to “September 2011

  1. Paula

    Oh. My. Word.
    They’re all so big and growing so fast!! Ahhhhhhhhh. Slow down, wait, I’m coming soon! And where did these kids get their blonde hair?! Henry looks the most like Steohen to me in his baby stage. And I cannot believe it’s been 2 months already! Sheesh where is time going??? Miss you, love you, so proud of the awesome mom you are!!

  2. such sweet sweet photos of your darlings. They are SO cute. It’s a beautiful family you have, Lisa. 🙂 I’m so glad we got see you all for a little while that Saturday! I just love your kiddoes. and you guys too. 🙂

    ps. I noticed I hadn’t seen a post from you on facebook for forever, and looked you up to not find you… did you delete yourself? Just curious. I miss your posts!

  3. Lisa Wuertz

    Yes, I deleted my account again. I actually tried to go back, but it wouldn’t let me. So I guess I am done with it for good.

  4. anna

    that sprout is the cutest little boy I’ve seen. Sooo adorable!

  5. Grandma Tiger

    P- the blond hair runs in the family, but changes slowly to dark. All of you went through blond phases as babies; Uncle H was a total blond with curls until he was about five, and Dad’s side has blondes and redheads. Dad was sorta blond as a kid too. There’s an old pic of him in a swimming pool and his hair is as blond as can be. Love all the pictures, can’t wait to see them in person soon I hope.

  6. Grandma Tiger

    If you want to go back on FB, just make a new profile with a diff email. Pick and choose CAREFULLY who you add as friend so you needn’t worry about what you share. Too many important announcements happen on FB to stay off forever….(See your sis’s latest post!)

  7. Lisa Wuertz

    I don’t actually want to go back. And if there are truly important announcements made by family and friends and they want me to know about it, they’ll tell me personally. It’s so freeing not to be worried and tied to it. It’s amazing how much time I have to pursue things actually worth pursuing too. Not being allowed back was sort of the over the top kicker for me. I am done.

Leave a Reply

